sailor moon cosmos spoilers

lol okay

there have been some leaks

and all I gotta say is that the one harumichi moment captured is during usagi’s wedding

when all the guardians are in wedding dresses and grinning and holding bouquets etc

well the cosmos frame that was leaked while had them in accurate dresses (minus Haruka’s earrings)

haruka’s face was the well known by now “frown™” and looks like someone killed her cat or something

and Michiru looks like she’s on drugs AHAHAHAH

unbelievable how bad this artstyle is for my babies

😭

I personally deserved better, I deserved to see them in crystal 1-2 art style

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. VGeri
    Jun 18, 2023 @ 15:11:02

    I’m curious if we can see the cats and Tsukino family at the wedding scene, just like we could in PGSM and what I missed from manga that we couldn’t be sure what happened to them.

    Like

    Reply

Thoughts?