[News] Sailor Moon Cosmos

hey everyone long time no see

I come with good news.

today they held a live stream and they announced STARS!!!!!

it;s going to be a 2 movie setup again, and the name is Sailor Moon cosmos

the art is LESS moe, THANK SERENITY!

but you know me I will have things to say once I see it

it comes out next summer

here’s a trailer

cc for eng subs

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virginia Beatrice
    Apr 29, 2022 @ 07:06:58

    Hey Karu long time no see! I can’t believe for this time TOEI delivered the good news for Sailor Moon next season! This time the art style and facial is good plus less moe like you said. I hope TOEI gave us the good send off for this last arc and I can’t wait Haruka wear girl’s uniform school and her sexy clothing like manga. I admit Haruka adn Michiru’s face in the trailer is very good for this art style. Michiru’s hair become more longer than last arc right?

    Like

    Reply

    • 星らぶ
      Apr 29, 2022 @ 07:17:36

      it is still not my cup of tea as an art style but vastly better than eternal.
      I have wished to see HaruMichi in the crytal 1-2 style but that’s really not gonna happen now.

      Michiru’s hair seems to be down to her waist I think.

      as for Haruka’s fashion, they better not cut it short like in smc III

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  2. Virginia Beatrice
    Apr 29, 2022 @ 07:29:01

    I agree. I prefer the SMC 1 and 2 plus but mix with SMC 3 too but we’ll at least this time I hope can be better. I searching at Twitter for this movie, Naoko still supervised on this last arc too? I hope the dark scene like Mamoru and all senshi die to nothingness is like manga not censorship. Plus HaruMichi wear wedding dress. I can’t wait to see it! 😄😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Chocochan
    Apr 30, 2022 @ 15:37:56

    I just want more harmichi hahahah

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Thoughts?