Welcome

This blog is dedicated to SeraMyu (a.k.a: Sailor Moon Musicals) appreciation.

And HaruMichi(Haruka and Michiru) love! ♡

Please feel welcome to comment and share your love.

If you are interested in HaruMichi fanfiction, you can find links to my fanfics on the right side bar

I maintain a tumblr blog for some time now, it’s mostly about Exist Trace (my loves) and the owl house, with a wild HaruMichi or two

This is a TERF-free and Trans* inclusive space

if you are a lost TERF you can literally choke on my TRANS LESBIAN HARUKA headcanon

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Virginia Beatrice
    Oct 13, 2021 @ 15:25:50

    Hello Karu. I know I am stupid to ask trivial things like this but when first time you wrote HaruMichi fanfic, how can you make about romance and sexual elements etc at same time in fanfic? Honestly I never once have romance relationship and I have many times read romanc, fluff fantasy, even lemon fanfic , I can imagine but to have idea and write in fanfic is easy to read from other writers or like your fanfic. Sorry to disturbing you like this.

    And I want to ask about Infinity arc, I bit confuse about when first time we saw Sailor Pluto reincarnated to Setsuna but when she discussed with her professor about space distorion at Mugen Academy area, did she can detect about Death Buster activity even she doesn’t remember her past SilMil before she was awaken and saved by HaruMichi? Is Sailor Pluto current timeline and Sailor Pluto’s soul from 30 century whose dead because she break the taboos become one so she does know about Chibiusa when meet again after she saved Chibiusa and others from Tellu?

    Like

    Reply

    • 星らぶ
      Oct 13, 2021 @ 16:00:03

      well, im aro ace so romantic/sexual stuff dont come to me naturally but I have a wild imagination, and also inspiration from media I consume.
      romance(and sexual stuff) in my own fics have to follow 4 rules:
      1. mutual respect
      2. communication
      3. consent
      4. correct anatomy(knowing where a body part is located and what it can do, like if they are hugging they can’t touch each other toes or something)
      I treat romance like I would treat any friendship, but with more attraction involved. That’s my recipe.
      when I started writing I had zero experience on the romantic/sexual front, so I do a lot of research, I still do a lot of research when I write fanfic.

      about Setsuna if we are talking about manga, then Setsuna re incarnated without memories, she only got them when she got her talisman. when in Sil Mil she also didn’t know of the existence of Saturn she has the same memory as HaruMichi.
      when Chibiusa asks her how she’s back, she said that Neo Queen Serenity gave her a second chance and revived her.

      I think the timeline changes in effect of the events. So Pluto died with 30s century still doomed, but sailor moon changed the time line, and pluto was born again after the timeline has changed so it is possible that she’s doesn’t know what had happened before. if that makes any sense

      Like

      Reply

  2. Virginia Beatrice
    Oct 21, 2021 @ 14:24:38

    Ok thanks for the answers, Karu 😊

    But why some people still confusing About Pluto’s age, if we read and watch Infinity Arc Manga and Crystal, Setsuna current timeline actually one older than Mamoru like 19 years old right? I remember she’s a sophomore plus Motoki and Rika’s kouhai. Why some people still believe she’s thousand years old? About Stars arc at manga, there are Sailor Pluto at 30 century but HaruMichi and Hotaru not there even Usagi change the timeline, why is that?

    Plus when I watched again Eternal Movie, I saw characters’ facial features and animation is not consistent when the Senshi’s face can more alike not have round face but some frames have round faces and at Promotional Artworks there some too have round faces and some haven’t.

    Like

    Reply

    • 星らぶ
      Oct 21, 2021 @ 18:02:18

      I think the thousand years thing is a running joke because she;s the mistress of Time. and Pluto is ancient too

      I can’t comment on the animation and why it changes, that a question for the animators and Toei

      Like

      Reply

Thoughts?